Our Sales Team

Joakim Sjödin

Joakim Sjödin

Sales Director

Phone +46 72 090 89 30
Send me an e-mail

Rebecca Gimbe

Rebecca Gimbe

Sales and Service Coordinator

Phone +46 703 473 451
Send me an e-mail

Bruno Massaria

Bruno Massaria

Regional Sales Manager

Phone +41 78 955 5410
Send me an e-mail

Local Representatives

Pronix Automation

9 rue Roger Bacon
75017, Paris
France

Tél: +33 1 44 29 79 79
Email: pronix@pronix.fr
Website: www.pronix.fr

Ricco Int Trade & Consult

Reymonta 34 Str.
05-082 Latchorzew
Poland

tel.: +48 22 867 8450
Email: ricco@ricco.com.pl
Website: www.ricco.com.pl

Wilhelm Romco S.r.l

Str. Mr. Aviator Stefan Sanatescu nr. 53
RO – 011478 Bucharest I
Romania

Phone: +40-21-232 0090
Email: aninoiu(at)wilhelm.ro
Website: www.wilhelm.ro

WIKU Plastic Gmbh

Tel: 0049 911 500094
Mobile: +49 171 8613830
Fax: 0049 911 5009747
Werner.Winter@wiku-plastic.de
Katrin.Weiss@wiku-plastic.de
wiku-plastic.de

Clavexxi S.L.

C. Doctor 27
Sant Andreu de Llavaneres
08392 Barcelona

Teléfono : +34 93 792 97 51
Mobile : 34 616 035 073
E-mail : daniel.abarzuza@clavexxi.es
www.clavexxi.es

Anić inženjering d.o.o.

Vukovarska Ulica 2/e
HR – 23000 Zadar
Croatia

Tel: +385 (0)23 326 299
E-mail: marin.anic@anic-inzenjering.hr

ADEX Plastics & Machinery CC

4 Plantation Rd, Eastleigh
Edenvale, 1609
South Africa

Cell: +27 82 552 1176
Tel: +27 11 524 0096
Fax: +27 11 524 0096
pnclark@adex.co.za

Özhanmak

Akdeniz Caddesi No.1
308 Reyent Han Pasaport
KONAK – 35210
İzmir – Türkiye

Phone: +90 232 445 12 66
E-Mail: bilgi@ozhanmakine.com
Website: ozhanmakine.com

Connex Commercial Broker LLC

P.O. Box 48858
Biz City Business Centre, City Tower 2, Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 398 2100
E-mail: mail@connex-llc.com

Grupo Cosalco

Nora Funes
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile: +50376832781.
Email: nfunes@cosalco.com
Website: www.cosalco.com

T-MEX Corporation

4-4-1, Itachibori, Nishiku, Osaka, Japan
〒550-0012
Kei Matsumura
Tel:+81-6-6535-1967
Fax:+81-6-6538-2735
Mail:ke-matsumura@t-mex.co.jp

K-Group of Companies

245 / 2 / F, Block 6, P.E.C.H.S.
Karachi-75400, Pakistan

Tel: +92-21-34398500
Email: info@kgroup.com.pk
Website: www.kgroup.com.pk

VIKAS INDUSTRIES

Office: +91 22 28013992
Mobile: +91 976940906
mail@vikas-industries.com